Employee Contact Directory

 

2016-2017 Staff Directory

Office Staff

Boyd Mynes

Principal

Bmynes@k12.wv.us

 

Anna Pitkin

Secretary

apitkin@k12.wv.us

 

Whitney Norton

School Nurse

wnorton@k12.wv.us

 

Ida Wagner

School Counselor

iwagner@k12.wv.us

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten

 

Amanda Kelley

PreK Teacher

Amanda.kelley@k12.wv.us

 

Sarah Sexton

PreK Aide

ssexton@k12.wv.us

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Tammy Ballengee

Kindergarten Teacher

taballen@k12.wv.us

 

Sharon Harless

Kindergarten Aide

saharles@k12.wv.us

 

 

First Grade

 

Jeanne Caldwell

First Grade

jwray@k12.wv.us

 

Joseph Woelfel

First Grade

jwoelfel@k12.wv.us

 

 

Second Grade

 

Angela Simmons

Second Grade

amsimmons@k12.wv.us

 

 

Third Grade

 

Kim McCormill

Third Grade

kemccorm@k12.wv.us

 

Karissa Smith

Third Grade

kdnsmith@k12.wv.us

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Beverly Hinchman

Fourth Grade

bhinchman@k12.wv.us

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

Heather Jobst

Fifth Grade

hjohnson@k12.wv.us

 

Tabitha Nottingham

Fifth Grade

tnotting@k12.wv.us

 

 

Special Education

 

Rachel Beahrs

Speech Pathologist

rbeahrs@k12.wv.us

 

Melody Levisay

Special Education

Melody.levisay@k12.wv.us

 

Meghan Salter

TAG Specialist

msalter@k12.wv.us

 

 

Specialists

 

James Bond

Art Specialist

jmbond@k12.wv.us

 

Michael DeRose

Physical Education Specialist

maderose@k12.wv.us

 

Gail Stapleton

Library Media Specialist

gstaple@k12.wv.us

 

Kelly Triplett

Music Specialist

ktriplett@k12.wv.us

http://tinyurl.com/zfxgywy

 

Support Staff

 

Cynthia Brown

Cook

c.l.brown@k12.wv.us

 

Carolyn Rose

Cook

Carolyn.rose@k12.wv.us

 

Michael Carr

Custodian

Michael.carr@k12.wv.us

 

Jeff Jackson

Custodian

jcjackson@k12.wv.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.